Lærarar

Jón Højsted

Skúlastjóri

21 14 87
jon.hojsted@skulin.fo

 

Anna Rúna Jakobsen

Varaskúlastjóri

22 14 07
anna.runa.jakobsen@skulin.fo 

Gunnvá Dam

Lærari

72 15 68
gunnva.dam@skulin.fo 

Jákup Dam

Lærari

28 45 19
jakup.dam@skulin.fo  

Kári Durhuus

Lærari

58 04 35
kari.durhuus@skulin.fo 

Hallbjørg Fríálvsdóttir
Fríðbjørg Hammer

Farloyvi

58 19 01
fridbjoerg.hammer@skulin.fo 

Karin Hammer

Lærari

21 12 90

karin.hammer@skulin.fo

 

Birgit Rønne Hansen

Lærari

22 51 05
birgit.roenne@skulin.fo 

Annika Poulsen

Lærari

25 45 88
annika.heinesen@skulin.fo  

Erla Leitistein í Húsinum

Lærari

72 13 88
erla.i.husinum@skulin.fo 

Asbjørg Jacobsen

Farloyvi

28 14 16
asbjoerg.jacobsen@skulin.fo 

Marin Joensen

Lærari

27 43 98
marin.joensen@skulin.fo 

Marin Elisabeth Johannesen
Iris Johnsson

Lærari

58 05 76
iris.p.johnsson@skulin.fo  

Sem Johnsson

Stuðul

50 70 71

Jeanette Poulsen

Lærari

50 43 64
jeanette.poulsen@skulin.fo 

Trygvi Samuelsen

Lærari

28 14 68
trygvi.samuelsen@skulin.fo 

 

Guri Tórsdóttir

Lærari

59 28 80
guri.torsdottir@skulin.fo 

Sólvá Vang

Farloyvi

27 24 94
solva.vang@skulin.fo 

Eingir lutir